What’s in my purse: Spring 2013

100_8700

My purse is from Target. I love the design and color. First thing’s first, I have my wallet {Vera Bradley all in one wristlet in happy snails}, my iPod 4 {I know, I don’t have a phone. I hope to get one soon ;D} I have some tissues, {which always come in handy} I have a sequin wristlet thingy that I keep some tissues in {it was a gift from my friend Emily} I have my MAC Lipstick in Creme Cup {one of my favorite everyday colors} and my Maybelline Color Whisper Lipstick in Pink Possibilities {a super pretty sheer hot pink color} and of course, my EOS Lip Balm in Lemon Drop. I put a different flavor in my purse every week {I also have summer fruit, strawberry sorbet, and┬ápomegranate raspberry}, but this is the one I had this week. I also keep gum in my purse {I love the 5 gum in cobalt, it’s a peppermint flavor}.

Hope you liked seeing what I keep in my purse!

xoxo,

Mandie

Philippians 4:8

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

