on my shopping list

i’m so psyched for spring, but all of my clothes from last year I don’t even have anymore. So I have lots of shopping to do. Here are some of my picks for spring;

  • Sperry Topsiders
  • Tank Tops with Collars {so cute}
  • Leather Flip-Flops
  • Light Pink Lace Easter Dress
  • Brown Leather Wedge Sandals
  • J. Crew 3 inch. Shorts {hot pink}
  • Denim Shorts {Hollister, AE, Abercrombie, etc}
  • Loose, Flowey tops {boho look}
  • gladiator sandals
  • nude heels {3 inch heel preferably} 
  • hot pink circle skirt
Leave a Reply

