February Favorites

hey girls! 

February is almost over, so I thought I’d show you some things I’ve been loving this past month! 

{beauty}

This concealer; I love this for covering up zits and redness. It has amazing coverage! 

These lip butters. I have six of them {i know… too much} and they are BY FAR the best lip products. they are sooo buttery and moisterizing, and they give off a great amount of color. My favorite color that I have is Creamsicle. It looks really weird in the tube {almost yellow.. ew} but on my lips {which are naturally kind of a dusty rose color} it comes off as a really nice everyday nude color. 

This eyeshadow palette. These are seriously the best you can get. THE BEST. The colors that I’ve been using everyday are sin, naked, buck, and toasted. {the names are prettyyy scandalous haha}

{fashion}

I have been LOVING this denim shirt to wear over lace tops and dresses. It’s SO cute and a really great price. {FYI on the mannequin on the website it looks really baggy… It’s not like that when i wear it. It’s a really nice fit. 

{random}

The Office is literally the best show ever. If you just kinda skip through the stupid parts it’s HILARIOUS. Love. 

I have lately been eating a lot of mozzarella sticks. dunno why, dunno how. Just luv em’. 

Goodnight my loves! ❤

Mandie xoxoxo 

Leave a Reply

