March Favorites

hey guys!

Sorry for my lack of posts lately. I don’t really have a good excuse, I just wasn’t quite sure what to post! If you guys have any requests, please leave them in the comments! So yeah let’s get into my favorites!

  • MAC Lipstick in Creme Cup

I LOVE this lipstick! It looks so pretty and natural. I love the color; It’s just kind of a light baby pink with lots of shine!

  • Urban Decay NAKED Palette {colors Toasted and Virgin}

I love using these two colors for an everyday eye look! i put virgin all over my lid and in my inner corners and brow bone, then I put toasted in the outer corner. It’s really nice for spring since toasted is kind of a pink-toned bronze color. It really brings out my green eyes!

  • Ulta Smokey Eyes Eyeliner in Black Plum {it’s just kind of a dark-ish purple, not black}

I love using this eyeliner on my waterline for a little pop of color! The color really brings out my eyes. It’s perfect for spring!

  • Revlon Lip Butter in Creamsicle 

This color is the PERFECT nude! It’s not too skin toned. On my lips it’s a pinky-nude color. It feels amazing on your lips {super buttery, hence the name} and it’s perfect for spring!

  • Maybelline Color Whisper Lipstick in Pink Possibilities   

This is the prettiest pink color for spring! It’s not too bright, not too light. It’s literally perfect.

  • Benefit They’re Real! Mascara and Covergirl Clump Crusher

I layer these too mascaras {I use the clump crusher first, then they’re real} every day and I love the way it makes my lashes look! The clump crusher just kind of separates and lengthens my lashes, then they’re real makes them HUGE and super volumized! Love this combo

  • Wild Berry Tulip by Bath and Body Works

This is my all time favorite scent from bath and body works! It smells like the breath of angels. I am terrible at describing scents, but I’d say it smells like mixed berries with hints of florals and vanilla, with a tad of musk. It is the PERFECT spring scent!

  • Body Butters from The Body Shop {mango and strawberry}

I love these! They smell amazing, and they are super moisturizing! I like using them after showering. They make my skin feel like a baby’s butt! 😉

  •  StilaBabe09 on YouTube

I love her videos so much! She’s so cute and bubbly and fun. Her sense of style is amazing, and she is awesome at makeup! Defiantly check out her channel 🙂

  • Zoella on YouTube

I LOVE watching British YouTubers, and Zoe is defiantly my favorite! She reminds me of a little kitten. She is so cute, and her videos are amazing!

  •   Circle Skirts

I really like wearing circle skirts with v neck tee shirts. It looks super cute and casual! You can dress them up or down. Love them!

That’s all for today!

xoxoxo,

Mandie♥

Leave a Reply

