Look for Less: Lauren Conrad!

Hey guys!

So today I’m gonna show you how to get this adorable look from Lauren Conrad for less!

cute and casual

The outfit is perfect for spring. It’s flowy and casual, but still very stylish. I found a few pieces that will totally duplicate this outfit!

  • The shirt: THIS shirt looks very similar. It’s not as loose, but its close.
  • The jeans: THESE jeans look pretty much the same! I would roll them up to make them cropped if the weather is warmer.
  • The shoes: I would pair THESE shoes with the outfit for a very laid-back look.
  • The bag: I couldn’t really find a bag similar to this one, so I thought THIS one would look cute with the outfit.
  • The belt: I thought that THIS one looks the most similar. I love the stitches on it!

This is what the full outfit looks like!

lauren conrad inspired

So yeah! I hope you liked this!

xoxo,

Mandie♥

Leave a Reply

