SO SORRY + SUMMER MALL HAUL

Hey guys!

I am SO SORRY that i haven’t posted in ten days. I don’t really have a reason that I was gone, I just needed a little break. A lot has been going on lately, and I just haven’t had much time to think up new posts. If you have any suggestions, please comment them below!

So anyway, I went to the mall yesterday with my bestie Morgan! I got some really fun things and I thought I would show you!

*** i am not bragging, i just thought it would be fun to show you what I got! I payed for everything with my own money that I worked hard to earn 🙂 

photo (43)

{top right; brandy melville} {top left; forever21} {bottom right; h&m} {bottom left; forever21}

I also got a bath bomb from Lush {the orange and yellow one, i forget what it’s called} and I also got a MAC Lipstick in Sunny Seoul!

 

That’s all I got! I’m very happy with my purchases… I really needed some shirts!

More posts will be coming soon!

xoxo, Mandie

 

Leave a Reply

