beach essentials

hey lovelies!

so tomorrow my family is taking a day trip to Long Beach Island, NJ! I’m super excited to go because I only really go to Wildwood Crest when I go to the beach so it will be something new! anyways, I’m just going to talk about some of the things that I always bring with me to the beach! Let me know if you liked this post by liking it and commenting below!

 

 

{SUNGLASSES}

sunnies

These are one of the most important things to bring to the beach. Ain’t nobody got time for the sun in our eyes! These ones are from Pacsun. I absolutely adore the shape of the and the tortoiseshell pattern is super cute.

{COTTON MAXI DRESS}

grey maxi

This is one of the most versatile pieces that you can bring. You can use it as a coverup, you can dress it up for nighttime, or you could keep it casual with flip flops.

{PLASTIC FLIP-FLOPS}

flip floppers

These are pretty self explanatory. I get mine at old navy for 2 for $5. They are super inexpensive and easy to clean off.  I love the ombre print on these ones!

{suBEACH BAG}

beach bagggggg

This is probably the #1 thing that you’ll need. It will keep all of your stuff safe from sand and water. I LOVE this one from Forever21. The tribal print is adorable!

{SWIMSUIT}

my swimsuit

So this one is obvious, but I thought I’d still include it! This is the one that I have. It’s from target and I love it so much! It’s more of a hot pink/coral color in real life 🙂

 

that’s all for this post! tell me what some of your beach essentials are in the comments!

xoxo,

Mandie♥

what’s in my beach bag will be coming soon! look out for it this weekend. 

Leave a Reply

