July Favorites

Hi everyone!

Long time no talk! I’ve been very busy doing summery things, and I haven’t had much time to get on my laptop! But not to worry, I’m back!

So, July is officially over and we all know what that means……. FAVORITES TIME! I’ll stop stalling and get into my favorites! Enjoy!

 

{BEAUTY}

First off I’ve been in love with the Neutrogena Healthy Lengths Mascara. It’s quite comparable to my Clinique High Impact, but it’s about 8 bucks cheaper! It retails for around 7-10 dollars, depending on where you get it. It is very lengthening and separating. I love the natural look it gives. It also nourishes your lashes. You can feel the moisture coming back to your lashes when you put it on. It’s amazing and I’d highly recommend it!

I have fallen in love with my MAC Lipsticks. I have Creme Cup {a light nude pink} and Sunny Seoul {a glossy coral} and they are so creamy and pigmented. They feel amazing on the lips and they are a decent price for high end lipstick {$15}.

I recently have been obsessed with my Stila Stay All Day Liquid Liner. I do a sort of thicker line and it looks so cute and retro. It’s not too much, but it adds some oomf to your look. What I love most about this liner is that it literally stays on through anything, but when I remove it with my Simple Cleansing Wipes {another favorite of mine}, it comes off in little flakes and there’s no blackness left on your eyes. It’s amazing!

{FASHION}

I have been wearing high waisted flowy shorts all summer, and I just love them. They look so cute and summery, while feeling like you’re wearing pajama shorts. I have my black and white polka dotted ones {similar to these} and my blue and orange chevron ones from Francesca’s {They will be shown in an OOTD soon}. They are so comfy and I love them!

I also love wearing small necklaces. I have a little bow one and a # one. They look so cute and they add a little something to any outfit. Both of mine are from the Lauren Conrad line at Kohl’s.

{OTHER}

I am in LOVE with Angie’s Boom Chicka Pop sea salt popcorn. It is organic, gluten free {even though i don’t need it}, whole grain, and it’s only 35 CALORIES PER CUP. how amazing is that. plus it is delicious and it tastes just like regular popcorn. I love eating it and feeling guilt free because I know it’s super healthy! I buy it at Giant, but you can also get it at Whole Foods and Target.

my favorite youtubers currently are the shaytards {they do daily vlogs}, hellokatyxo {as always}, MissMollyAnne14, and ThisIsSmileyandShell.

a few of my favorite songs are Sweater Weather by The Neighborhood, It’s Time by Imagine Dragons, Demons by Imagine Dragons, UNI by Ed Sheeran, Best Song Ever by One Direction, Everything Has Changed by Taylor Swift and Ed Sheeran {the remix}, What About Love by Austin Mahone, and Safe and Sound by Capital Cities.

my favorite show this month hands down has been Pretty Little Liars. It’s just so entertaining! I love it!

 

That’s all of my favorites for this month! I hope you liked this post!

 

xoxo,

Mandie

 

Leave a Reply

