Church OOTD {8-4-13}

photo (55)

 

Hi loves! So today I thought I’d show you what I wore to church today. It’s in the mid 70’s and breezy/sunny. It is absolutely gorgeous. I decided to embrace the cooler weather and wear some of the things I bought for fall.  The whole looks is basically just preppy and girly {my favorite kind of outfit}, and I love it! {top; forever21 // jeggings; american eagle}

photo (53)

Not sure why this necklace turned up silver {i use my ipod for a camera… that’s probably why} but it is actually has little mint colored stones on it. It is so cute and preppy! {necklace; forever21}

photo (52)

{sorry for the blurry picture} I wore these hair ties on my wrist for a little sumthin sumthin. I thought they looked cute and good for if I wanted to put up my hair. {hair ties; aerie}

photo (54)

I wore my favorite rose gold sandals for a very classic and polished look. They are super cool and metallic. Also, they look EXACTLY like these sandals from Steve Madden that I almost got but I found these for $50 cheaper! {sandals; target // nails; China Glaze’s Refresh-Mint}

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tell me what you think of my outfit in the comments! Also leave requests for posts!

xoxo,

Mandie♥

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

