OOTD; Birthday Party

hey darlings! ♥

So, for this week’s post I decided to show you what I wore to my aunt’s 50th birthday party! It’s in the late 70’s-mid 80’s today, so I wore something very versatile for the weather.

photo (58)

 

{sorry for the bad quality, ipod cameras suck}

dress; forever21

shirt/jacker; american eagle

bag; target

shoes {not shown}; target {they are the ones from my last ootd}

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

From the 12-15 I will be gone at youth camp {a camp through my church}, so I won’t have any posts up. I’ll be sure to get back into the swing of things after!

xoxo,

Mandie♥

Leave a Reply

