August Favorites

Hey darlings!

So, August has come to an end, and one of my favorite months has started! I love September because of the transitioning to fall. The weather gets cooler, the sun goes down earlier, and the clothes get cuter! Anyways, these are some of my favorites from the month of August!

{BEAUTY}

  • Maybelline One-By-One Mascara; I love this product! It makes my lashes super dark and full. It looks really nice when I just wear some concealer, powder, and mascara. It makes the look a bit more dramatic without wearing too much. It is super inexpensive and I love it!
  • Revlon Lip Butter in Creamsicle + NYX Butter Gloss in Apple Strudel; This lip combo is gorg! It’s the perfect nude color and it looks great with any makeup look.

{FASHION}

  • Oxford shirts; I have been in LOVE with wearing these. I have a light blue one and a black and white polka dot one {both from forever21} and I’ve been wearing them like crazy! They look super cute and preppy, but they’re super comfy!
  • Cropped Jeans; I’ve been wearing these a lot lately! They look cute with pretty much any top. I also love rolling them up two times to make them a bit shorter on warmer days.

{RANDOM}

  • Panera; omigosh I  LOVE panera! I always get the Tomato + Mozzarella Panini and mac&cheese! It is so delicious and wonderful. If you’re looking for somewhere to eat that’s healthy and delicious, get some panera!
  • Passion Tea lemonade from Starbucks; I have been OBSESSED with drinking this. It is SO delicious! I would totally recommend trying it!
  • Ariana Grande; I absolutely love her voice and style! She is so gorgeous and amazing. Some of my favorite songs by her are Baby I and Almost is Never Enough.
  • Pretty Little Liars; I have been watching PLL religiously on Netflix! I’m almost finished with season 3 {the last season on netflix 😦 } and I seriously love it. There’s lots of drama, romance and violence but it’s amazing.

Those are all of my favorites!

xoxo,

Mandie

Leave a Reply

