favorite fall nail colors

hello darlings! so, september finally arrived! Fall has always been my favorite season. Every element of it makes me smile. Also, school has started. I’m actually quite happy about it because it gives me something to do besides lay in bed and watch pretty little liars on netflix. Anyway, enough rambling. I’m going to be showing you some of my favorite nail polishes that I love to wear in the colder months. 

polish dots

 

  • duo chrome berry; {diva of geneva by OPI} this is the color that I have on my nails currently. It is GORGEOUS! it’s a pretty berry color with a gold flex. I love it for the fall. 
  • dark plum{it’s wine o’clock by Sephora by OPI} this color is a gorgeous dark plum color. It is very vampy, so if you usually dress in light, girly colors, it will be a cool contrast. The formula of the sephora by OPI brand is amazing. When you wear a good top coat, it won’t chip for at least 4-5 days.
  • true red; {OPI Red by OPI} I feel like this color is a staple for every classy girl’s polish collection. It is a juicy, true red. It’s great for fall, but you can also wear this in the holiday season. it has a gorgeous shiny finish. If you’re looking for a nice quality true red, I would definitely recommend this color. 
  • taupe; {metro chic by Sephora by OPI} this color might not be everyone’s taste, but I love the way it looks. It looks nice with pretty much any skin tone. you could also do a gold accent nail and it would look very chic and sleek. 
  • dusty rose; {BYO Boy by Sephora by OPI} i love wearing this color on my toes. It looks very classic and preppy.  It’s great for the times when you want to lighten up and girlify your nails. You could also take this color into the spring. 
  • blood orange; {hip-anema by essie} this color is the PERFECT orange|red color. It is much more warm toned then in looks in the picture, It’s great for a year-round pop of color on your nails. 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I hope you guys liked this post! If you have any requests, please leave them in the comments! I’d love to hear them. 

xoxo,

Mandie

Leave a Reply

