hello + ootd

Hey, you!

It’s me again. I’ll try to be as consistent as possible on here, but tumblr has taken over my life and I’ve been on there more! I’m going to a christmassy village tomorrow with Morgan and her family, so there will be lots more pictures coming soon!

I really loved this outfit. I feel like it’s just the right amount of festive, nothing too jazzy. The necklace adds just the right amount of sparkle, and the sweater adds the christmassy pop.

sweater – forever21

striped top – target

denim – american eagle

flats – forever21

necklace – kohl’s

glasses – the eye doctor!

thanks for reading! more posts will be coming soon.

amanda ❤

2 responses to “hello + ootd

Leave a Reply

