I’m ALIVE! + OOTD

hello everyone!

long time no post! I have been focusing on growing my youtube channel, so i kind of abandoned wordpress for a while. although i do love doing youtube videos, I’ve deciced to start doing more blog posts whilst still doing youtube. If you’re new here, my youtube channel is called mandiehopexo. I make fashion and beauty videos, quite like my genre on my blog.

so anyways, I was thinking of just posting my outfits of the day on here, since I’m a terrible writer {which you have probably caught onto if you’ve been following my blog for a while}. so tell me what you think! should i keep posting things other than my outfits on here, or stick to the OOTDs?

here’s my outfit!

photo (69)

 

My white cropped shirt and cardigan are both from forever21 – you cant really see them that well, but i’m wearing some rinse wash high waisted jeggings from american eagle – my shoes are just basic white converse!

 

if you can any suggestions for posts, please leave them in the comments!

 

xoxo, mandie

3 responses to “I’m ALIVE! + OOTD

Leave a comment